IELTSgroup
Bạn có muốn phản ứng với tin nhắn này? Vui lòng đăng ký diễn đàn trong một vài cú nhấp chuột hoặc đăng nhập để tiếp tục.
IELTSgroup

A Forum of IELTS studying group

Join Hội-những-người-quyết-tâm-được-điểm-cao-Ielts to practice English everyday.
Work topic-Loan Untitled_zps8b9e32c7
Join www.facebook.com/IELTSVN to practice English everyday.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Work topic-Loan

Go down  Thông điệp [Trang 1 trong tổng số 1 trang]

1Work topic-Loan Empty Work topic-Loan Wed Nov 06, 2013 11:57 am

tdh

1. Could you tell me what you do for a living?
I am a teacher at HN university of Mining and Geology. I work in automation department. It is my job to give the basic knowledge about automatic control to the students.
2. What are your responsibilities at work?
I am responsible for teaching academic subjects in automatic control filed such as digital technique, process control systems. I teach about ten hours a week on average. At the end of each semester, I give final exam and grade them. Apart from teaching, I also carry out research.
3. What is the most interesting part of your job?
There are a lot of thing that I like about my job, but to me, the most interesting part is working with the young. Their humor makes me feel younger. Beside, their brightness forces me to improve myself continuously.
4. Is there anything you don’t like about your job?
To be honest, what I don’t like about my job is low pay. The average salary for a teacher is 400$ a month, so I have difficulties in daily expense. Going away on work is another thing that I don’t like about my job because I must be far away from my baby.
5. Is your job very important to you?
My job is very important to me. It not only helps me to make a living but also give me many chances to improve my knowledge
6. Would you like to change your job?