IELTSgroup
Bạn có muốn phản ứng với tin nhắn này? Vui lòng đăng ký diễn đàn trong một vài cú nhấp chuột hoặc đăng nhập để tiếp tục.
IELTSgroup

A Forum of IELTS studying group

Join Hội-những-người-quyết-tâm-được-điểm-cao-Ielts to practice English everyday.
topic 3: education and learning Untitled_zps8b9e32c7
Join www.facebook.com/IELTSVN to practice English everyday.

You are not connected. Please login or register

topic 3: education and learning

2 posters

Go down  Thông điệp [Trang 1 trong tổng số 1 trang]

1topic 3: education and learning Empty topic 3: education and learning Wed Mar 12, 2014 7:35 pm

huuducshorty

Link mp3:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/p3yfl0x22k85zgv/education%20and%20learning.wma
Textscipt:
1. Do you work or are a student?
Presently, Im studying at foregn trade university which is a professional economic university in Viet Nam. I have been studying two years. And I will graduate in two years
2. What subject are you studying?
Well, I’m researching about External economics. That’s kind of how to make a contract, payment, export and import… things like that
3. Why did you choose to study that?
Well, I didn’t like so much with that research. But my parents are really keen on that major, so I took the entrance examination into that major
4. Do you like your university?
Yes, Im quite passionate about my university. This is due to the fact that my university is extremely dynamic environment for anyone who would like to prove theirself. Lecturer s and students also are friendly and helpful
5. Is there anything you don’t like about your studies?
Honestly, there’s a few things I don’t like about my studies. For example, sometimes lecturer spoke so quickly and I couldn’t understand totally the lessons. So I feel quite tedious
6. Which subject do you like the most?
Since I was a child, I was fond of money, so I very like Principle of Finance that subject will help you invest your money efficently