IELTSgroup
Bạn có muốn phản ứng với tin nhắn này? Vui lòng đăng ký diễn đàn trong một vài cú nhấp chuột hoặc đăng nhập để tiếp tục.
IELTSgroup

A Forum of IELTS studying group

Join Hội-những-người-quyết-tâm-được-điểm-cao-Ielts to practice English everyday.
TOPIC 3 EDUCATION AND LEARNING Untitled_zps8b9e32c7
Join www.facebook.com/IELTSVN to practice English everyday.

You are not connected. Please login or register

TOPIC 3 EDUCATION AND LEARNING

Go down  Thông điệp [Trang 1 trong tổng số 1 trang]

1TOPIC 3 EDUCATION AND LEARNING Empty TOPIC 3 EDUCATION AND LEARNING Thu Mar 13, 2014 12:50 am

linhlan

NGUYỄN MAI TRANG

LINK http://www.mediafire.com/download/91u57f9j8kky847/Voice+006.3ga

TEXT
1) Do you work or are you a student?
I’m a student. I have been studying at National Economic University  for 3 years. And I will graduate in one year.

2) What subject are you studying?
I’m studying International Finance. It’s a interesting subject.

3) Why did you choose to study that?
To be honest, I don’t know exactly why I chose it. Simply because I suppose it’s practical and useful in getting a job.

4) Do you like your university?
Yes. I really like my university. It is one of the best university in Vietnam. Additionally, it have good conditons and the teachers are friendly and funny.

5) Is there anything you don’t like about your studies?
Yes. I don’t like calculation. It’s easy to mistake in calculation so my work is wrong.

6) Which subject do you like the most?
I like International finance. Because I really love my teacher. She inspired me with her enthusiasm and make me more interested in studying

7) Which subject do you think will be most useful to you after you leave university?
I suppose English will be most useful to me after  I leave university. For some reason, English has become the intenational language around the world and I might be able to get better employnent. And I also have a plan on studying further in Australia.